New Batch Starting From

Offline Course 16 May 2022


Online Course 23 May 2022

New Batch Starting From:-
Offline Batch- Monday, 11 April 2022
Online Batch- Monday, 30 April 2022

Reviews

Digital Marketing

Offline Classes

100% Practical | 10+ Certification | 10+ Module

Digital Marketing

Online Classes

Live Classes | 10+ Certification | 20+ Module

student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
26 February 2022

Akash Chaudhary

Infonic training

I select Infonic Solution for SEO and blogging course. Every concept well explained by a trainer with a live project. Due to the help of their supportive team member, I placed in my desire Company. Thanks to Infonic solution.

flag Jaipur, India

student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
29 January 2022

Abhishek Raj

Infonic training

I choose a digital marketing course from Infonic Training and development center. I gained lots of knowledge from here. Totally practical training session. Now I got select by an MNC company.

flag Jaipur, India

student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
19 November 2021

Susheel Singh

Infonic training

I joined the android course from Infonic Training, Jaipur. During my course duration, my trainer was very experienced and skillful. Your team member is available to resolve my query. Thank you.

flag Jaipur, India

student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
2 March 2022

Raghav rohila

Infonic training

I have done an android training course from Infonic Training, Jaipur. During my training course, my trainer taught me real-time examples and 100% practical-oriented sessions. I am feeling so glad to join this training course.

flag Jaipur, India

student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
15 February 2022

Shaifali Singh

Infonic training

Hi I finished the web designing course from Infonic solution. It is the perfect place to learn web designing courses at a cheap price. Now I am placed in MNC Company with the help of this training course.

flag Jaipur, India